Contact

Contact details:

TRASKO Automatyka Sp. z o.o.

ul. Prądzyńskiego 1
PL 63-400 Ostrów Wlkp.

NIP 622-27-83-069
SR w Poznaniu KRS 0000456318
REGON 302388128

Share capital 300 000 PLN

+48 62 720 43 80
+48 62 720 43 81
+48 783 918 110 
biuro@trasko.eu

Map

Formularz

* pola wymagane

Industiral Automation Department

Sales Department

Beata Szostakowska 
+48 783 919 424
oferty@trasko.eu
Paweł Ulichnowski
+48 603 070 850
oferty@trasko.eu

Project Realization Department

Krzysztof Pawlak
+48 783 918 129
k.pawlak@trasko.eu

Mechanics Department

Sławomir Leszkiewicz
+48 571 338 024
s.leszkiewicz@trasko.eu

Purchasing Department

Robert Garcon
+48 783 918 111
r.garcon@trasko.eu

Assembly Department

Mariusz Chmielewski
+48 783 918 121
m.chmielewski@trasko.eu

Software Department

Karol Andraszak
+48 783 918 118
k.andraszak@trasko.eu

Automation Design Department

Robert Obecny
+48 783 919 419
r.obecny@trasko.eu

Inteligent Buildings Department

Jacek Zieliński
+48 783 919 402
j.zielinski@trasko.eu

Production Department

Mariusz Marcinowski
+48 783 918 116
narzedziownia@trasko.eu
Produkt został dodany do koszyka